Platinum Red Gold White Blue Bronze Yellow













NEWS UPDATES

ATTENTION!!!!! ATTENTION!!!!! Follow us on FB & Instagram!

CLICK ON FLYER TO REGISTER FOR CCJ EVENT 9-25-17

REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN!

We need your help recruiting players!!!
We have several teams in most colors looking for players!

IMPORTANT DATES

Aug. 29 Tuesday - Gold/Platinum Fall season begins

Aug. 30 Wednesday - White/Bronze Fall season begins

Aug. 31 Thursday - Red/Blue Fall season begins

Sept 15 Friday- Yellow season begins


Sept. 25 Monday- FUND FOR THE GIRLS at CCJ 9:00 -11:30
PRO's PINK MODE FUN CARDIO CLINIC! CLICK ON FLYER TO REGISTER FOR CCJ EVENT.

We would like to recognize all JLTA members battling or surviving Cancer at
this event. Please email your name to JLTA35years@gmail.com

Sept 25- 29 GET YOUR PINK ON!!! Play in pink all week.
Teams are encouraged to wear pink & have fun promoting Breast Cancer
Awareness Week! Smash out Breast Cancer!

Sept. 30 Saturday- Last day to vote on 4 or 6 singles when registering

Oct 20-30 M thru F -CCJ tennis courts will be closed due to Golf Tourney and preparation

Oct. 24 Tuesday- Gold/Platinum last regular season match

Oct. 25 Wednesday - White/Bronze last regular season match

Oct. 26 Thursday - Red/Blue last regular season match

Oct. 27 Friday - Yellow last regular season match

Oct. 31 - Nov. 3 MAKE UP WEEK

Nov. 6 - Monday - Spring 2018 Online Registration begins

Nov. 17 - Friday - Spring 2018 Online Registration ends

Dec. 5 - Tuesday - Board Meeting @ 9:00 a.m.



© 2017 Jackson Ladies Tennis Association Powered by: Genin Media