PLATINUM RED GOLD WHITE BLUE BRONZE YELLOW SILVER












NEWS UPDATES

ANNOUNCEMENTS
No announcements currently posted


IMPORTANT DATES
Spring 2019 Season Dates

Feb 5 Tuesday - Mandatory Captain's Meeting 9 AM CCJ

Feb 8 Friday - Yellow CANCELED due to weather. Be sure to make arrangements to get your matches played on the following make up day.

Feb 11 Monday - Fall Season Begins (Silver 55+)

Feb 12 Tuesday - Fall Season Begins (Platinum & Gold)

Feb 13 Wednesday - Fall Season Begins (White & Bronze)

Feb 14 Thursday - Fall Season Begins (Red & Blue)

Feb 15 Friday - Fall Season Begins (Yellow)

Mar 11 - 15 - Spring Break - no play

Apr 15 - 19 - Spring Season Ends (Last week of regular play)

April 19 - Good Friday- no play

Apr 22 - 26 - Rain Make-up Week

Apr 30 - JLTA Spring Tournament

May 7 - Spring Luncheon

Jun 4 - JLTA Board Meeting 9 AM


Upcoming Dates

Fall 2019 Season (Tentative)

Aug 20 Tuesday - Mandatory Captain's Meeting 9 AM CCJ

Aug 26 Monday - Fall Season Begins (Silver 55+)

Aug 27 Tuesday - Fall Season Begins (Platinum & Gold)

Aug 28 Wednesday - Fall Season Begins (White & Bronze)

Aug 29 Thursday - Fall Season Begins (Red & Blue)

Aug 30 Friday - Fall Season Begins (Yellow)

Sep 30 Monday - Fund for the Girls CCJ 9 AM (no Silver Play)

Oct 21 - 25 - Fall Season Ends (Last week of regular play)

Oct 28 - Nov 1 - Rain Make-up Week

Dec 3 - JLTA Board Meeting 9 AM



© 2019 Jackson Ladies Tennis Association Powered by: Genin Media 2.0