Platinum Red Gold White Blue Bronze Yellow











FACILITIES

BTC Brandon Tennis Center
Chris Mincey
601-825-3047
clmincey@gmail.com
 
BPC Brighton Park Clinton
Sheila Runnels
601-925-1386
srunnels@clintonparksandrec.com
 
CAS Cascades
Kyril Popoff
601-924-2705
staff@cascadesonline.com
 
CWC Castlewoods Country Club
Mark Elliott
601-992-5993
kmeiospro@aol.com
 
CCJ Country Club of Jackson
Nick Barone
601-956-6727
nick@ccjackson.com
 
CHB Courthouse Byram
Chris Baker
601-372-2229
chris@mscourthouse.com
 
CL Cypress Lake Swim and Tennis
Arthur Jones III
601-201-0221
jones487589@bellsouth.net
 
MC Mississippi College
David Boteler
601-925-3000
dboteler@mc.edu
 
PB Parham Bridges
Terry Overcash
601-956-1105
tloverkil@aol.com
 
RES Reservoir YMCA
Gwen White
601-953-7211
gwenwhite@bellsouth.net
 
RN Reunion Country Club
Justyn Schelver
769-257-9911
justynschelver@hotmail.com
 
RTC Ridgeland Tennis Center
Susan Toler
601-853-1115
ridgelandtennis@bellsouth.net
 
RH River Hills
Dave Randall
601-987-4451
daverandall@riverhillsclub.net
 
TCC The Club at Crossgates
Neil Witherow
601-591-2582
neil.witherow@gmail.com
 
TCT The Club at Township
Mary Rebecca Jeffries
601-856-0220
maryrebecca@theclubms.com
 



© 2017 Jackson Ladies Tennis Association Powered by: Genin Media